Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Go down

Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  Berdeveir on Fri Feb 15, 2008 2:34 pm

Well i've driven Fondo a V6 car, i found it quite interesting despite of it's boxy looks.
It drifts quite well and handles neatly. I can zoom past opponents at corners and i specially hated drag maps(where speed counts the most).
Anyway, the Fondo has a slightly low durability and you won't want to crash it into cars, buildings or other things that will reduce ur dura by half.
On general it's a fine car, and i would like to skip V7 since i know i have a good car at my hands.

Another V5 car i would like to mention is Unlimit.
The Unlimit is a fine car as well if you're good enough to avoid the crashes.
Some dummies just weren't good enough to drive Unlimit thus they say it sucks. Well not in my case actually.
The Unlimit is very nice once you get the hang of it, adjust your cornerings and handling and you'll be fine even you have the worst acceleration of all.
I've driven the Unlimit and i can say i loved the car, it's still hanging in my garage tho i'm already driving the Fondo. If you're a driver looking for a challenge, go for the Unlimit.
Thats me i guess Cool

Berdeveir
Star Drifter
Star Drifter

Posts : 60
Join date : 2008-02-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  NizKun on Fri Feb 15, 2008 11:04 pm

i agree of the fact tat fondo is the best car to speed cornering... and cuase of its body light weight tat makes it a even better car for cornerings Razz
avatar
NizKun
Crew Leader
Crew Leader

Posts : 87
Join date : 2008-02-04
Age : 28
Location : Australia

View user profile http://perfection.gogoo.us

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  nitz_27 on Sat Feb 16, 2008 2:47 am

i really had a hard time choosing between fondo or nova.. fondo is a great car but i chose nova coz the stats and performance got my taste... Surprised

nitz_27
Street Drifter
Street Drifter

Posts : 8
Join date : 2008-02-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  NizKun on Sat Feb 16, 2008 6:12 am

nove can kick many v6 and v7 asses ^^
avatar
NizKun
Crew Leader
Crew Leader

Posts : 87
Join date : 2008-02-04
Age : 28
Location : Australia

View user profile http://perfection.gogoo.us

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  Berdeveir on Sat Feb 16, 2008 11:09 am

I think Fondo suited my style better, i like speed cornering

Berdeveir
Star Drifter
Star Drifter

Posts : 60
Join date : 2008-02-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  nitz_27 on Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:21 pm

i got my preferred driving style with my rotary... though i also like unlimit but the coupon is hard to get and i have to save mito so i didnt buy it. lolz

nitz_27
Street Drifter
Street Drifter

Posts : 8
Join date : 2008-02-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  NizKun on Wed Feb 20, 2008 8:36 am

everyone drives differently so yea... every car suits different ppl Razz
avatar
NizKun
Crew Leader
Crew Leader

Posts : 87
Join date : 2008-02-04
Age : 28
Location : Australia

View user profile http://perfection.gogoo.us

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  Berdeveir on Sat Feb 23, 2008 10:07 am

i wan my fondo to be v7 so i could skip v7, but i don't know how to buy g-coins, besides, students earn alot less money, so it's tight.
Hope someone will donate me some g-coins hah~ drunken What a Face

Berdeveir
Star Drifter
Star Drifter

Posts : 60
Join date : 2008-02-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  NizKun on Thu Feb 28, 2008 10:24 pm

btw u can use paycrash... just go post office and get a money order.. then send it to the adress of paycrash... wait for a few days ... there u go ur g-coins~
avatar
NizKun
Crew Leader
Crew Leader

Posts : 87
Join date : 2008-02-04
Age : 28
Location : Australia

View user profile http://perfection.gogoo.us

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  Berdeveir on Sat Mar 08, 2008 4:00 pm

damb damb dam du damb

Berdeveir
Star Drifter
Star Drifter

Posts : 60
Join date : 2008-02-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  ALIENIZED on Tue Mar 11, 2008 8:35 pm

for a few G-coins you can do the peanut lab surveys from DC's website Wink

ALIENIZED
Street Drifter
Street Drifter

Posts : 4
Join date : 2008-02-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  Berdeveir on Thu Mar 13, 2008 11:17 pm

survey...???
hey list some ways to get free g-coins for me~~

Berdeveir
Star Drifter
Star Drifter

Posts : 60
Join date : 2008-02-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Some of the V5 or V6 car reviews

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum